Traveling to Zone 3


Great, we are off to Zone 3!

Zone 3

Kaohsiung, Taipei, Nanchang, Hangzhou, Wuhan, Kunming, Changsha, Fuzhou

Ready to decide your travel dates or want some extra customisation?

Although you need a minimum of 3 locations, you have the option to exclude up to 5 destinations for only SGD10 each.

Visa requirements is at the sole responsibility of the travelers.