Traveling to Zone 4


Great, we are off to Zone 4!

Zone 4

Perth, Ningbo, Nanjing, Xi'An, Zhengzhou, Wuxi/Suzhou, Qingdao, Jinan, Tianjin, Shenyang, Dalian

Ready to decide your travel dates or want some extra customisation?

Although you need a minimum of 3 locations, you have the option to exclude up to 5 destinations for only SGD10 each.

Visa requirements is at the sole responsibility of the travelers.