Traveling to Zone 5


Great, we are off to Zone 5!

Zone 5

Harbin, Seoul, Osaka - Kansai, Melbourne, Gold Coast, Sydney, Tokyo, Sapporo, Jeddah, Athens, Berlin-Tegel

Ready to decide your travel dates or want some extra customisation?

Although you need a minimum of 3 locations, you have the option to exclude up to 5 destinations for only SGD10 each.

Visa requirements is at the sole responsibility of the travelers.